Breast Actives

 

 

Breast Actives

Breast Actives

Price: $60

Overall rating:

 

 

There are five breast enhancement products which we have included in this site.  The first one we would like to talk about is Breast Actives by Breast Gain Plus.  Here is our opinion on said product.

Overview

“Learn How to Make Your Breast Bigger Naturally” – this is the advertisement you will find in Breast Actives’ homepage.  The breast enhancement product is actually considered as one of the most natural and powerful breast enhancement programs found today.  It had essentially combined exercise techniques, breast enhancement supplements and cream while providing nutrients lost due to a lack of balanced-diet in individuals.

Product Details

This natural breast enhancement product comes from a combination of ingredients like Vitamin E, Fenugreek, Fennel, Dong Quai, Blessed Thistle, Dandelion, Kelp, Watercress and L-Tyrosine.  Other known ingredients of Breast Actives are Calcium Carbonate, Dibasic and Tribasic Calcium Phosphate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Croscamellose Sodium, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide and Modified Cellulose.  It also extends to Maltodextrin, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose and Cellulose, Pharmaceutical glaze and Water.

The Breast Actives breast enhancement cream should be massaged on both breasts thoroughly each morning using the fingertips.  Do not press too hard as this may cause some lumps.  You are advised not to take these products should you be pregnant or nursing.  If you are taking any other medication, consult your physician as well.

The Good

While some people are hesitant to get breast enhancement, the Breast Actives natural breast enhancement program could be a good option.  The benefits of the products found under this line are:

• Each natural ingredient found in the products is known to be effective and safe and have been supported by more than a century of traditional medicine.
• The herbs are listed in FDA’S list of safe foods.
• You could get rid of the embarrassment while eliminating costly surgical procedures.
• As it works on your breasts naturally, you will definitely turn more heads in a room.
• The breast enhancement exercise program is definitely a bonus for individuals with small or unshapely breasts.

The Bad

There are some reports from women complaining of constipation during the first few days.  Some complains of loose stools.  There may also be allergic reactions.

The Bottom Line

The potentially dangerous consequences of having breast enhancement are the reasons why Breast Actives was formulated in the market.  With the breast enhancement cream and pills, you are guaranteed to get the results you want without the risks of getting pain and other issues associated with an operation.

A one-month supply could cost you only $39.95 for the cream and $59.95 for the pills.  The six-month supply will cost you $239.95 for the cream and $359.95 for the pill but with $120 discount.  That is definitely good value for money.

If you want to get your breasts back in shape, Breast Actives is a good tool to start with.  The side effects of the product could be controlled and if necessary any adverse reaction could be eased by stopping the use of the product.  Just make sure that you get doctor’s advice first if you have doubts.

You can get further information on this product and order online at mhlnk.com.

User Reviews

I cant believe the results

I read some Breast Active reviews and they were all good. I coudn’t find anyone that had any real negative complaints. So I bought some. So I have been using this product for about a month and a half, and already I cant believe the results!!!

After having two kids and losing a lot of weight, I was hoping to fill my breasts back in. They have filled in and are firmer and appear the be getting bigger already. There has been a huge difference and I highly recommend this product

By Anna on Oct 15th, 2008

36 B to a 36 D

I went from a 36 B to a 36 D in 2 1/2 months. It is different for everyone true..but there are cases where it acts more quickly and vise versa

By Belladonna on Oct 20th, 2008

Absolutely amazing

My friend has also started getting the same results as I have using Breast Actives. I have bad luck with products not working, and honestly didnt have my hopes up that this would, but it has. Absolutly amazing!!!

By Gelisa on Oct 29th, 2008

Used Breast Active for 4 months

I have been on BA for 4 months. I’ve noticed a little tightness in my bra but I havent went up a size, it just fits better. The weird thing is that for about 2 weeks I stopped taking the pills and just used the cream for 2 weeks and they grew more than they did with the pills. Then I did some research and found out thay the cream is what has the enhancement ingredients.

By Kristina on Nov 5th, 2008

It really works for me!

My sister and I ordered Breast Actives togather couple of weeks ago. I was always 34b and so is my sister. I started kick boxing couple of months ago and my boobs shrunk. They were smaller than I had ever noticed. My bras were too big for me. I researched and decided I would like to try Breast Actives. I told my sister about it and she decided to try it too.

It’s been 2 weeks and my breasts are 34 b again and seem rounder. I just talked to my sister today and she said she did not have to put the inserts in her bathing suits anymore. Its only been 2 weeks but we are definately hopeful. I am still working out and my breasts are not shrinking. i realize it does not work on everyone the same. I have cut down on my caffine. I drink a can of pop a day and eat choclate sometimes. It is nice to have this site to share experineces. I am eventually hoping for 34c. we’ll see I guess.

By Diaxy on Nov 14th, 2008

I am a full cup larger!

I have used the Pills and I have noticed a difference!!!!
It takes time for most people, so you will have to be patient, but I used them for about 9 months and I am a full cup larger!!

Also, it was SOOOOOO helpful to use the lotion for instant gratification!

By Shazz on Dec 12th, 2008

I just started taking BA

I have just started taking BA. Its not even been a week. I don’t notice anything yet but for all of the researching I’ve done I believe I will have great success. I have STOPPED eating everything that is Estrogen Inhibiting and I have started to eat everything that is high in Estrogen. Everyday I will eat something on my list that is high in Estrogen. I recomend everyone that is having a hard time reaching their goal to go to this web site and set yourself a GOAL right away…

hopefully this site will work.. GOOD LUCK FOR ME AND FOR ALL!!!! =)

By Sara on Jan 17th, 2009

it works!!!!

I started taking Breast Actives on January 10th. Today is January 20th and my breast are defiantly bigger. My boyfriend even notices the difference. I am going to continue to take these and see what is to come.

By Michelle on Jan 21st, 2009

does it work

my rating is inaccurate only because I just ordered them and I haven’t recieved them yet. Are they really going to work for me? I’m soo nervous that I’m going to get my hopes up and be let down. Please someone write me back. I’m 19 and I’m not even a full A =/

By Alyssa on Feb 12th, 2009

Hopefull

I have been taking it for almost 4 weeks now and I haven’t noticed much growth yet. However I am being patient because I know it takes time. I have however recently been experiencing sore nipples..I’m not sure if this is a sign its working or not?! Like Sara, I have cut caffeine out of my diet and am trying to eat a variety of foods.
I’m keeping my fingers crossed though!

By Amanda on Mar 5th, 2009

seems to big working

I’ve been using the product a month and i do see some result.

By Nikki on Mar 17th, 2009

QUESTION

I’m a little scared to take the pills(I prefer using the cream only). Does anyone know if the cream ONLY will increase breast size? permanently?

By Lena on Jun 29th, 2009

Question

Hey I just bought the cream and pills. Im excited to start using it b/c I have used it before for like a month but I had to stop cuz I got on birth control. I am now off of birth control and can take it again. That one month of taking it i definately noticed a change. But I have a question…on the cream it says to apply every morning…but does it matter if you apply it at night instead. I would love to hear from someone who has had some cup size growth how often and what time of the day you applied the cream. Plz help me. Also im taking fenugreek capsules with it to help speed up the process. Is there anything else I should be doing to help. Any advice would be appreciated. thanx.
-Ashley

By ashley on Jul 10th, 2009

didn’t work..

I tried it for about 8 weeks, both pills and cream and it didn’t do anything 🙁 !!!! don’t be fooled…

By ree on Aug 6th, 2009

This stuff is amazing

I have been taking BA for 3 and half months now and have had such good luck with it.I am a mother of 5 and also mixed half black and half white i always have been very small breasted and after using BA now my breast are more firm round and bigger i hope i can get a lil bigger in the next two month my husband loves the out come thanks BA .

By baby doll on Oct 6th, 2009